top of page

The Story of Water


I was born from mountain spring, went down through high hill and narrow stone gap. I saw a tree that so huge and tall. Those big roots looked so strong, holding its trunk. Until finally, I arrived in small river from this mountain valley. Coincidentally, this small river was side by side with a road that every time passed by an object of legged four and rolling. I could see people face inside it. They looked happy and full of laugh. They must be on vacation. But me, still had an endless journey ahead.


After a while went down through mountain valley, I entered a new journey in big river. At the moment, I was in the middle of big city. I saw many tall iron trees next to each other. I didn't know what it was, but for sure these iron trees sparked, reflecting the sun shine like a diamond. The thing I didn't like for being here was the noise. I really wanted to leave this place. There was a lot of people passed by. They looked so busy. I wonder what were they actually doing? Why did they look so busy?


Finally, I arrived at the place I wanted the most. This big place is called ocean. After my long journey, day by day, I finally arrived in the ocean. For a moment, I could rest peacefully. Sometimes, I was swung by waves that hit me. But in this situation, I still kept going on my journey. Didn't have to worry, everything would be fine.


Day by day I spent in the ocean. Today the sun was so bright. I realized my body got lifted, no more in the ocean. At that time, I could see the ocean was very vast. It was the first time I could see clearly. Then the wind took me away from the ocean. Didn't know when this journey will end. Repeating the same thing everyday...

bottom of page