top of page

Live Life to the Fullest


Last week, I scrolled down my News Feed on Facebook and I saw something surprised me. I clicked on the post and read it. The post shared that one of famous DJ in the world, Avicii, has passed away. I was shocked when I read it. I really love his musics but now he is gone.


One of his musics called "The Night" has this lyric "...he said one day, you'll leave this world behind. So live a life you will remember..." From that, one of the most important things I see from living in this world is how we live this life, how we stay keep in touch with others. We have to be nice with others, so when we leave this world, people will remember us for being a good person. Do things that help others and inspire them.


Every time I hear young artists died, it makes me think about life. We work hard for living, earn much money, have a good house, get our dream car and more. But when we die, in the blink of an eye, all is gone. What we earn or collect in this world, can't be taken.


Do you know the word "live life to the fullest"? It means that as long as we live, we have to maximize every things we experienced. Face your fear and try to conquer it. Open your mind. Do things from the bottom of your heart. Therefore, you will inspire others and the will get motivated to do the same thing.


I hope we all will be a better person day after day. Have a nice weekend!

bottom of page