top of page

A Book Review: The Book of Invisible Questions



I just finished read a book titled The Book of Invisible Questions. This is the third book of author named Lala Bohang. For me, this is a very interesting book because it tells you stories about life. The contain is more like emotion, an emotion questions about life we are living in. Before I bought this book, I read some front pages and I loved it.


Another reason why this book is very interesting for me is because it tells things or objects that we never noticed. In this book, we are dragged to make ourselves as the objects. That is where the book is interesting. This book also contains questions that make we think to find the answer. The writing style is more like 'poetic' and I like that writing style.


If you are a person who likes book about life, emotion and 'poetic' writing style, this book suits you.

bottom of page